Rudhäll, RUDÖ

335 91 Gnosjö

Sverige

LinkedIn

Marknad & Försäljning

Christofer Sjöberg
Business Development Manager
0370 - 50 18 15
070 - 772 82 46
christofer.sjoberg@rudhall.se


Markus Gabrielsson
Key Account Manager
0370 - 50 18 18
070 - 333 10 79
markus.gabrielsson@rudhall.se
Linda Strid
Sales Assistant
+46 370-50 18 71
+46 72-600 65 28
linda.strid@rudhall.se
Catharina Nyström
Sales Assistant
+46 370-50 18 37
+46 72-600 65 27
catharina.nystrom@rudhall.se

Inköp

Sara Lindfors
Purchase Manager

0370 - 50 18 20
072 - 402 51 99
sara.lindfors@rudhall.se

Administration

Henrik Adinger
VD / Managing Director

0370 - 50 18 11
070 - 689 69 54
henrik.adinger@rudhall.se

Pia Grahnquist
Finance Manager

0370 - 69 94 21

Lena Åstrand
Finance assistant

0370 - 50 18 62

Kvalité

Gabriella Andersson
Quality Manager

0370 - 69 69 77
070 - 372 69 25
gabriella.andersson@bufab.com

Andreas Roos
Quality Engineer

0370 - 50 18 36

Lager & Godshantering

Yvonne Emanuelsson

0370 - 50 18 45

Daniel Andersson

0370 - 50 18 51
072 - 402 51 91
daniel.andersson@rudhall.se


Produktion

Joakim Emanuelsson









Christer Park

Toni Kyntäjä