Kontakt

Henrik Adinger
VD / Managing Director
+46 370-50 18 11
+46 70-689 69 54
henrik.adinger@rudhall.se

Christofer Sjöberg
Business Development Manager
+46 370-50 18 15
+46 70-772 82 46
christofer.sjoberg@rudhall.se


Markus Gabrielsson
Key Account Manager
+46 370-50 18 18
+46 70-333 10 79
markus.gabrielsson@rudhall.se
Linda Strid
Sales Assistant
+46 370-50 18 71
+46 72-600 65 28
linda.strid@rudhall.se
Catharina Nyström
Sales Assistant
+46 370-50 18 37
+46 72-600 65 27
catharina.nystrom@rudhall.se
Pia Grahnquist
Finance Manager
+46 370-69 94 21
+46 70-243 10 42
pia.grahnquist@bufab.com
Lena Åstrand
Finance
+46 370-50 18 62
+46 72-600 65 29
lena.astrand@rudhall.se
Gabriella Andersson
Quality Manager
+46 370-69 69 77
070-372 69 25
gabriella.andersson@bufab.com
Andreas Roos
Quality engineer
+46 370-50 18 36
+46 72-402 51 96
andreas.roos@rudhall.se
Yvonne Emanuelsson
Warehouse
+46 370-50 18 45
+ 46 72-402 51 95
yvonne.emanuelsson@rudhall.se
Daniel Andersson
Warehouse
+46 370-50 18 51
+46 72-402 51 91
daniel.andersson@rudhall.se
Christer Park
Production
+46 370-50 18 40
Joakim Emanuelsson
Production
+46 370-50 18 40
+46 70-372 23 87
joakim.emanuelsson@rudhall.se
Toni Kyntäjä
Production
+46 370-50 18 51
toni.kyntaja@rudhall.se