Rudhäll, RUDÖ

335 91 Gnosjö

Sverige

LinkedIn

Sales

Christofer Sjöberg
Business Development Manager
+46 370 - 50 18 15
+46 70 - 772 82 46
christofer.sjoberg@rudhall.se


Markus Gabrielsson
Key Account Manager
+46 370 - 50 18 18
+46 70 - 333 10 79
markus.gabrielsson@rudhall.se
Linda Strid
Sales Assistant
+46 370-50 18 71
+46 72-600 65 28
linda.strid@rudhall.se
Catharina Nyström
Sales Assistant
+46 370-50 18 37
+46 72-600 65 27
catharina.nystrom@rudhall.se

Purchase & Sourcing

Sara Lindfors
Purchase Manager

+46 370 - 50 18 20
+46 72 - 402 51 99
sara.lindfors@rudhall.se

Management & Finance

Henrik Adinger
VD / Managing Director

+46 370 - 50 18 11
+46 70 - 689 69 54
henrik.adinger@rudhall.se

Pia Grahnquist
Finance Manager

+46 370 - 69 94 21
+46 70 - 243 10 42
pia.grahnquist@bufab.com

Lena Åstrand
Finance assistant

+46 370 - 50 18 62
+46 72 - 600 65 29
lena.astrand@rudhall.se

Quality

Gabriella Andersson
Quality Manager

+46 370 - 69 69 77
+46 70 - 372 69 25
gabriella.andersson@bufab.com

Andreas Roos
Quality Engineer

+46 370 - 50 18 36
+46 72 - 402 51 96
andreas.roos@rudhall.se

Warehouse & Shipping

Yvonne Emanuelsson

+46 370 - 50 18 45

Daniel Andersson

+46 370 - 50 18 51
+46 72 - 402 51 91
daniel.andersson@rudhall.se


Production

Joakim Emanuelsson








Christer Park

Toni Kyntäjä